Find a Representative

Commercial Washroom

NSW & ACT

Angela Macri
0422 001 229
amacri@asijdmacdonald.com.au

Linda Lukas
0439 312 425
llukas@asijdmacdonald.com.au

QLD

Allison Copping
0402 284 020
acopping@asijdmacdonald.com.au

SA, WA & NT

Kim Rose
0402 284 015
krose@asijdmacdonald.com.au

VIC & TAS

Leeanne Bird
0401 996 726
lbird@asijdmacdonald.com.au

 

 

 

Toilet Partitions

NSW & ACT

Angela Macri
0422 001 229
amacri@asijdmacdonald.com.au

Linda Lukas
0439 312 425
llukas@asijdmacdonald.com.au

QLD

Allison Copping
0402 284 020
acopping@asijdmacdonald.com.au

SA, WA & NT

Kim Rose
0402 284 015
krose@asijdmacdonald.com.au

VIC & TAS

Jessica Watkins
0417 571 928
jwatkins@asijdmacdonald.com.au

 

 

 

Chutes

ACT, NSW, QLD, TAS & VIC

Jessica Watkins
0417 571 928
jwatkins@asijdmacdonald.com.au

SA, WA & NT

Kim Rose
0402 284 015
krose@asijdmacdonald.com.au